Some people argue that we have to think twice before deciding to eat fast food because of some health problems it may cause, while others believe that this kind of food is a good choice for those with a very busy life. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Cuisine is an essential part of everybody's life. It is argued whether fast food is a healthy choice for people who are busy in their daily life or it is an unhealthy choice. However, I disagree with the statement because of health problems and artificial flavours present in fast food which will be elaborated on in detail in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, junk food is a easy meal for people who have a hectic schedule but it has serious consequences like diabetes, obesity and hypertension. For example, an article published in New York Times, states that people who eat fast food three times a week; their chances of having heart disease are more as compared to those who eat home-cooked meals. Carryout cooking not only affects physical well-being, but also affects mental ability. As a result, ready meals are an easy option but it is not a healthy best for public who want to live a longer life. Another reason why convenience food is harmful to the bloom of a person is because of the additives and preservatives present in the food so that it can stay longer and fresh in the fridge. All these chemical compositions can lead to gut problems where they can kill the good bacteria in the gut. Consequently, society should eat homemade snack which would be fresh and provides them with all the nutrients for their minds and bodies. In my opinion, although easy meals available in the market are sometimes a good option for busy-schedule people, it is not a healthy choice. People should make a meal plan where they can do their groceries by themselves and prepare their meals on their off days. In conclusion, while eating junk meat is convenient for some people, it can lead to serious bloom problems which cannot be recovered through medications and exercise. community should try their best to eat at home where they will know what ingredients are used in the meals.