Its thought by some that It is better to live in a city, while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion?

Nowadays in increosing number of people are becoming cancerned about good life. There are two diometrically opposed opinions on the matter. Some people assert that live in a city is good idea for people while others state that live in village is nice for everyone some family, and others in the fortcoming lines of this essay I shall discuss both sides of the argument, and explain why I am in complate agreement with the letter viewpoint. First and foremost thing that some people feel is that a lot of humans live in a city becouse the city is very beatifuland modern. Now some humans live in a flaat float in city becouse there are a lot of flaats floats in the city and people live here. For example my brother entered university and he live in a town. My bro say that this place is beatiful, interesting and his livingroom which his flaat float is very comfortable. I am going to live in a city after year becouse I will study university it is in Tashkent. Personally, I belive that live in modern place very nice for us and we see the nature. On the other hand, it is also possible to mention that live in village situation is useful for everyone becouse the weather is fresh. If we live in village we grow health. It should also be remembered that live in village we don't came across challange becouse there are everything in here and we use these things. For instance, Now we live in village it is very cozy and everything is natural and it is useful for us. In conclusion, we may live everywhere however, we live comfortable place becouse we should see nice life.