Being a celebrity, such as a famous film star or sports personality, brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

The is a current decision about being a well-known person has more benefits or more problems. From my perspective, I think its benefits outweigh its problems because fame makes celebrities gain a large amount of money and they could gain the public's love. The main benefit of fame is that it could be a way to make money through working with big media companies such as MBC, Netflix and others or creating advertisements. Which makes their lives easier and better in many cases and they might avoid many financial issues. In addition, many celebrities enjoy their followers' love and support which makes them more confident and appreciate themselves. For instance, it is clearly noticeable that individuals' personalities change after becoming celebrities. On the other hand, fame has some disadvantages that affect celebrities ' lives. Several well-known people suffer from a lack of privacy. This means that their personal details might be published which makes them feel psychological pressure. For example, Hailey. a singer, disappeared for a long period because some journalists published some private information about her which made her ashamed to appear to her audience. Furthermore, if you are a celebrity, people's views about you will lift you up or bring you down therefore, your work depends on others' opinions which makes you care about their desires more than your own. In conclusion, fame leads to a loss of privacy and forces celebrities to act according to the public's views. I believe that the benefits are more than problems. Because it is a good money resource and gains a lot of love.