Some people think that robots will replace many jobs, others think that technology will create new job opportunities. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion

A few individuals believe that technologies will replace some professions, which can cause unemployment, meanwhile, others argue that it will create new job opportunities, such as helping to do boring tasks. Both views have their valid points and the essay will discuss them before presenting my own opinion. To begin with, robots replacing humans at work can lead to unemployment, which is a major issue, especially for low-skilled workers. That is to say, they may find it difficult to secure new jobs in a rapidly advancing technological environment. For example, in the USA, in the most popular market called Walmart, cashiers were increasingly replaced by self-checkout machines, in 2015. As a result, it has left many low-skilled workers struggling to find new employment, as these positions are being automated, and they may not have the technical skills needed to transition into higher-skilled roles. On the other hand, some humans believe that technology will not take away jobs but will instead change the nature of work. Rather than replacing workers, automation can help by taking over tedious and repetitive tasks, allowing employees to concentrate on more interesting and creative aspects of their jobs. For instance, in Azerbaycan a person can order food with the help of robots. That is to say, he can give his order to the robot and then the food will be done by people. In conclusion, while it is true that automation and robots may replace certain jobs, especially for low-skilled workers, it is also clear that technology has the potential to transform the workforce by creating new opportunities. By automating repetitive tasks, society can focus on more creative and fulfilling aspects of their business. In my opinion, both perspectives have their place to be but I think that unemployment is a really big issue that cannot be solved easily.