Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays people at different ages are facing competition in their daily life and some individuals think that it has a positive impact and the other thinks that it has a negative impact and they should try to cooperate. In my opinion, I think that competing has both positives and negatives and in this essay, I will discuss both views. In terms of competing being a good thing i partially agree because it encourages everyone to do their best and to be the best version of themselves which will lead to an increase in the quality of life and work. For instance, if there are friends studying together and they are competing on who gets the higher grade that will help them do their best and study hard for it. In the other hand, it also could lead to frustraition frustrations and giving up which will result in low self-esteem and that has a negative impact on society. Thus, i believe that everyone should provide the help needed to others when they have the ability to do it, so everybody can reach to success. In conclusion, competition has different sides to it and i believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvanatges because a world without competitors and someone pushing you to do more would be a world without successful leaders.