In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The world has turned into a global village, where everyone is busy pursuing their dreams and building careers. They do not have time for having and raising children. In the past there were less opportunities for work, and society was focused towards having a family, that is why there was less difference Use synonyms changecharacteristiccontrastdiscrepancydisparitydistinctiondivergencediversityinequalityvariation It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. in parents ' and kids ' ages. Like many other scenarios, this divergence also has various perspectives. In my opinion, there should be a greater difference in parents and their offspring. Parents who have kids late or started their family late, seem to be financially stable. In this way, they do not feel pressure to raise little ones and provide them with better facilities. Thus kids at a late age mean economic stability. Older parents are better at handling toddlers, because with them one has to tolerate and compromise a lot of things. With age maturity also comes which is quite beneficial for raising babies. As for another point of view, parents with less age difference shows strong bounding with kids, they are just like friends, spending time together, doing adventure and various kinds of things. Both witness the growth of each other. Thus smaller age difference means more chances for greater friendship. Moreover, parents who start family earlier sometimes start to show signs of being stressed as they are not ready for the responsibility, or are unable to handle it properly ultimately resulting in a reduction of growth of their career and relationship. As far as I'm concerned it should be the person's own decision when and how he wants to have a family, although kids at the age of maturity do outweigh the disadvantages.