Some people think that there is no need for an ad for a product that has good quality, while others believe an advertisement is necessary for any product, even for high quality products. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Advertisement plays an indispensable role in everyone's life. Some individuals think that the promotion of a product is not required because of getting positive reviews from customers whereas others believe that advertisement is essential for the brand's loyalty and encourages them to buy these high- quality quality products again. I favour the latter view for getting better outcomes and appreciation from different parts of the world. On the one hand, some individuals think that the investment in ads is unnecessary because customers can not blindly trust any advertisement until they purchase it personally. Most customers get reviews from others before buying any product to ensure these high- quality quality products do not affect their skin. For instance, most people buy electronic devices or luxury items after getting satisfaction from a particular company. Secondly, high- quality products naturally attract the buyers. Additionally, sellers understand their consumer's needs. So, they provide the best products to them to maintain their reputation in the market instead of relying on conventional advertising methods. On the other hand, I think advertisement is a necessity in today's times. Markets are now overflowing with a variety of products. And if sellers are not using the ads then customers will never the advantages and disadvantages of specific products. For instance, Loreal, Dior, Prada and Addidas brands are gaining popularity because of their superior quality and providing unique benefits to buyers. Moreover, users easily get confused when they see bombarded choices in front of them. In such cases, ads help them to differentiate the quality of products and simplify their shopping experience fostering brand loyalty and making them more confident in purchasing. Furthermore, ads are useful to aware individuals to become aware of recent market trends and also provide authentic information about the usage of high- quality quality products. Thus, it helps the companies to retain their customers and at the same time, encourages them to make repeat purchases from these companies because of their goodwill in the market. To sum up, ads for different products are requisite to gain consumer loyalty and also motivate them to buy them again. However, others opine that the purchasing of any product by buyers or sellers is enough instead of spending on ads. But I think, ads are crucial for the promotion of the products which not only make the business profitable but also get orders from worldwide.