In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

It has been observed that, In this contemporary world plethora of individuals appoint a private fitness trainer, instead of engaging in sports or going for exercise classes. In my perception, this is advantageous to a large extent. My preference is justified in the upcoming paragraphs with valid reasons and examples. The fundamental reason for my inclination is the personalized training programs that private coaches offer. Group exercise classes often meet general workouts designed to meet common fitness goals. In contrast, private trainers create customized workout plans according to personal goals, whether it be weight loss, muscle gains or just fitness. This targeted approach allows individuals to achieve their fitness goals more effectively. For Example, It was published in the Times Of India, that 90% of people are happy in spending more money on personal training, hence it gives better results than doing activities in the group. Furthermore, another key merit of taking private training is the privacy and comfort it provides. Some individuals are introverted and public attention while they are working out makes them nervous. For example, I was almost 110kg and wasn't comfortable going to the gym or playing sports in public, at this time personal training helped me reduce my anxiety about what people would think of me, and I felt more focused and motivated while working out. However, group classes and sports also have their own benefits, specifically in terms of motivation and cost. Exercising in a group creates a sense of community, where people support and encourage each other to do better. To sum up, while public exercise classes provide motivation and are more budget-friendly, hiring a private trainer gives a proper plan to achieve desirable goal. Given the merits of personalized coaching, I believe that hiring a personal coach is a positive development for those who can afford it.