Some people believe children should get homework everyday, while others think they should not. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate over whether should students get homework everyday or not. Some people claim that this will boost the pupils knowledge and foster interesting in the subject, while others firmly believe that increasing amount of homework will result in stress and poor study -life balance for the student. This essay will elucidate both sides of this argument and provide a personal opinion. In today's fast-paced world many people tend to believe that by pressuring someone we make them tougher. As the famous quote says,"What doesn't kill us makes us stronger" I totally agree with this quote. Furthermore, It is evident that hard times raise stronger man, nevertheless by pressuring someone too much we can accidentaly brake them. This applies to increasing homework amount. I think, it is obvious that this will result in stress for students. Therefore, pupils perfomance will decrease as a result of stress. Additionaly, nowadays it is hard to manage you social life and maintain a good grade together. Chasing high marks in school can be very time-consuming, leaving no time for extracurricular activities. For instance, in some countries like Japan or South Korea students spend 10-12 hours a day in schools, thus it is almost impossible to have a great GPA and be succesful in social life. However, many pupils dislike studying in school. In the house they can study at their own pace without stressing or worrying. So making students study subjects more outside of the school will foster interest in them. A recent study has revealed that 70% of the asked students prefer to study in their homes, due to comfort it provides. Additionally, I think it is obvious that if you study more inside and outside of the school you will learn faster and know more about the subjects. To sum up, by inplementing this program students will be pressured more outside of the school and this will result in increasment increasing increase of stress among them. Conversevely, this program will also encourage students into learning more about the sciences. This essay analyzed both sides of this argument and provided a pesonal opinion.