Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that father and mother should teach their kids how to behalf respectfully in our community. While it is a commonly held belief that parents only must learn their children how to be effective members of society, there is also an argument that school is the significant place to teach moral personality. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, parents are role models for their children and teaching them to be good members of society begins with parents. In other words, we should teach children some positive behaviour, such as being kindness and respectfull respectfully for all members in our society,especially aged people. In addition, it is a massive challenge to teach our children values and grow up in a healthy environment. For example, there is an article says that "All children are new version from their parents, consequently they should demonstrate empathy and respect to them. On the other hand, plenty of individuals are relocating their duties and responsibilities to schools. It is also possible to say that school has a crucial impact in our children and people are giving full responsibility to teach their kids to be valued members due to they more capable to convey a lot of ethics lessons. Moreover, needless to say that, our kids are more influncing by their teachers, so the greatest way to teach our children is school. For instance, school shows us plenty of the best students are significantly changing in good way and the big reason,they teach them valued principles. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to reckon that parents play a more vital role to influencing their children by teaching them behavior and values rather than others.