The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a view that an easy meal supports a customer's hectic lifestyle and makes it easier, while some claim that ready-to-cook fare is a good idea, I think it has some flaws. First and foremost about that kind of cooking is that individual can be prepared in a short period, not surprisingly that nowadays crowd have a hectic lifestyle in which they do not have enough hours for everyday cooking, especially includes students who have short breaks between lessons and they should eat fast. In addition, employers who also have limited dates between work buy and eat comfort meat. Moreover, it is a good option for lazy people who hate cooking and spend their days in the kitchen. However, as I mentioned before, overconsumption of ready-to-cook meals has its own flaws, the first reason why it is healthy is issues like gastritis, stomach and even diabetes. Also in some available foods, the amount of sugar is high level which also can be dangerous for an individual's immune system and body. Furthermore, if we eat it on a permanent basis it has a large influence on our health. Consequently, on some occasions convenience food is a simple way to save a life for a guy who lives a hectic lifestyle, however body should know the limit and not forget about healthy foodstuff and take care of their health. From my point of view, it is still better if an individual does not abuse such snacks and eats healthy food.