As the political and social conditions around the world are transforming the trend of the immigration is increasing day by day . What do you think what can be positive and negative impact of immigration

The prevalence of political landscapes and social circumstanes leads to widespreading of immigration around the world. It has some merits like decreasing unemployment rates in crucial fields and shortcomings such as overcrowding in host countries. This essay will provides vast information about both approaches. On the one hand, the immigration brings low unemployment rates as a positive aspect in the states. Some governments rely on foreign labor force in restaurant and construction industries. Because their citizens do not prefer to work under low wages although there are a lot of demand in these fields. In contrast,people who willing to accept waiter and master positions in other countries. Political factors such as negotiations and free visa fees between countries and also social notions like meet a new culture influence both the companies decisions and employees’s behavior. After some suitable conditions,the organizations attract emigrants from other nations to low-paying jobs. For instance, each year in US,the boss of the restaurants and constructions proclaims Work and Travel opportunity to citizens of other countries in return of hourly based salaries. On the other hand, this trend influence the welfare of the states as a negative result.The main concern of it is overcrowding in essential industries:healthcare and education. If Someone who decides to stay in another country due to work or university,they absolutely would use conditions of host nations. To illustrate this, doctors expose to care a bit more patient in a short period so it leads to overwhelming among the inhabitants. Therefore, excessive using of facilities cause to lower living standards such as less attention to one person’s treatment than before. For example, Donald J. Trump. President of the United States accepted a low about prohibition on emiggrants immigrants to enter US because of complaints from local inhabitants and low level of natural resources. In conclusion, the immigration which is broaden by political and social factors causes to low unemployment rate in restaurants while it is making an overcrowding among the people. Hence, each government tries to consider all possible consequences from this trend.