In many western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What are the advantages and disadvantages to couple having no children?

In recent years, it has been widely recognized that there is a growing number of married people in numerous Western nations who decide to have no children at all in their lives. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss some of the potential benefits and drawbacks of making such a decision. On the one hand, there are multiple advantages to married people choosing to make such an agreement. For instance, due to the rise in expenses and taxes on living services and healthcare, with a decrease in wages, taking that option is kind of a financially practical choice. In detail, choosing this option can help these decision makers to go after their dreams and have more stable mental health, as a result, having less number of divorced couples. On the other hand, having no children can get these western nations many drawbacks. For example, the fertility percentage has increased significantly in many nations around the world because of unhealthy food and illnesses, and this problem's solution can be solved by having more children. To clarify the previous point, choosing to have child will raise the number of educated professinals in many fields, thus getting us more people to solve the previous problems, just like doctors and healthcare staff and science researchers, yet food engineers. To sum up, after analyzing some of the possible advantages and disadvantages of couples preferring to get no child, it is not hard to say everything has two faces and this can be decided differently based on each one's situation and case, and these countries' own situation.