The government should control the amount of violence in films and on TV in order to reduce the amount of violent crimes in the society. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that people start following everything whatever is shown on television even it is a good thing or bad for them. The are many people who become aggressive and indulged themselves in crimes by watching in movies. I wholeheartedly agree with the statement that government should pay attention to this matter. There is no doubt that there are so many action movies which demonstrate the aggressiveness, crimes and political riots which indirectly put bad impact on the behaviour of common people. Moreover, racist descrimination is also presented in movies that grabbed the attention of folks. Movies make them think about superiority or caste system. Moving further, the amount of crimes,thefts and Robbery that are shown in cinemas also encouraged children to commit those crimes. Which negatively affect the future generation of the society. Instead of presenting such kind of violence directors should depict some good deeds this will not only reduce the violence among individuals it will also help them to create the sense of brotherhood. In addition to this, it should be the responsibility of the government to keep an eye on what kind of films are going to be released. With the help of censor board they can restrict those movies which support the criminality and vulgarity. In conclusion, I would say the inclining number of crimes can be mitigated if authorities willl take their step forward because this is a good way to instill a sense of humanity and brotherhood in society.