The best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to increase the cost of fuel. Do you agree or disagree with this view

In this day and age, the topic of global ecosystem has undeniable become a critical issue in the general public. While some individuals argue that high cost of fuel plays a key role in addressing this problem. Some maintain that there are serveral solutions in stead of fuel cost elevation. This essay will provide thorough demonstrations about these contrasting point of views. On the one hand, it is essential to recognize that residents ought to acknowledge the significant advantages associated with the increase of fuel payments. There is a crucial consideration that the utilization of public transportation will elevate as well as the expensive cost of fuel, which means that without a enormous amount of vehicles on the road, the atmosphere will absolutely be enhanced. Furthermore, inhabitants are less rely on private transportations and can be able to release the stress of budgeting when they are no longer consume unrenewable source of energy’s vehicles. On the other hand, let’s take a look at the different point of this solution. It is noteworthy that the risk of massive unemloyment is an unevitable part if the administration execute this policy. Therefore, it is substantial to pay attention to many others resolution in order to handle with the problem of nature system. To illustrates, citizens can avoid using single-use products, or switch off some unused electrical appliances In summary, besides the raise of fuel payments, other solutions had better be considered for the aim of ecofriendly atmosphere for nowdays and future generations.