Some people fails in school, but ends up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is important things to succeed in life?

There is an ongoing debate over whether being successful in school makes your successful in life. Some people claim that you can' t learn some essential skills in school that you need to posses in order to be successful, while others firmly believe that schools can help students learn how to work in teams and achieve your goals. This essay will elucidate both sides of this argument a provide a personal opinion. Nowadays, anyone can become successful with enough motivation and time. Nevertheless, there is a trend where students who failed in school end up becoming successful in life. Thus, It is believed that school doesn' t teach skills that will be useful in adulthood. I totally disagree with this statement, because I believe that in school you can learn how to socialize with your classmates and pursue your goals. I think that, the main cause of this trend is luck. In today's fast-paced world, an accident can either end your life or give you a new beginning. For example, you might find a bag full of money on the road, and because of that accident, your life could completely change for the better. Just because some ignorant indivuals got lucky doesn' t mean that you should stop learning in school and hope you will get lucky too. I think that the key to success is determination and hard work. Without hard work you can' t achieve anything in the current world. It is evident that motivated people achieve higher peaks than lazy individuals. In addition, I think that to be successful you need to have good social skills otherwise no one will be intereseted in you. For instance, recent research has revealed that 70% of bilionaires are good with social interactions. In conclusion, this essay analyzed why this phenomenon occur and what are the most important things to succeed in life.