Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays human action affect the environment causing serious ecological problems. One of the great examples is deforestation. The logging industry causes huge changes in ecosystems, basically, it contributes to the erosion of soil, losing habitats of wildlife animals and more importantly affect air quality. In my opinion, to protect the surroundings from the activities of people, the government worldwide should give more attention to the production items and practices of logging manufacturers. Firstly, all the countries have to implement environmental policies, which include laws and guides for the controlling of different industries. For instance, implementing sustainable practices related to cutting the emission of greenhouse gases and decreasing industrial runoffs can improve environmental conditions. Secondly, the government should encourage industries that use eco-friendly practices. Basically, they should decrease their taxes on production products. For example, eco-friendly packaging can help lessen the plastic waste in landfills. And this will cut the volume of waste, which contributes to the damage to the soils, sea and oceans. All these actions will benefit the environment, and more importantly, they will help to maintain the ecosystem and biodiversity. Also, will not affect the human food chain. Because, microplastic has an effect on the life of aquatic animals, especially marine life. For example, recently I read a research article about how microplastics were found in the langs of fish. Eating this fish also can vanish for human lives. Basically, causing different diseases related to hurt attacks. In conclusion, not only governments are responsible for protecting the environment, but also each person has to properly participate in the protection. They have to think about opportunities and actively participate in the prevention. Maybe they will not be able to do severe objects, but little activities can also be useful.