Some people fails in school, but ends up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is important things to succeed in life?

some individual people start schools by fail in their grades, but end up with success.In my opinion, the important thing to succeed in life is to organize the goals that lead student to approach their target. In this essay i will express my opinion in more detail. In some periods of student life, they struggle with their choice the real things they want and which major they are good it because of the stress that parents put on their children as some parents force their children to choose or approach a major they don't want it or not on their future dreams consequently children failed up on growth moreover some student don't get enough support to deal with their issues such as hard subject to understand, bullying by other children that could lead children to depressed as a result they do not want to go to school and this is an serious problem faced Change the form of the verb facing show examples young children in recent years in addition teachers work start from there they have the all the responsibility to solve student issue and tried to improve their academic plan for the student to make sure about their succeed and grades. In addition point from my view i believe the major responsibility it is dependent on academic administration because they can manage the subject for children for example including more choices of subjects so that children can improve their skills and succeed for instance focus on practical subjects such as art, project teamwork,song and music this method will do important move to children life to succeed because it could develop their brain and make them love what they study so, of course, lead their life to succeed. to conclude with i believe the major causes of this staetment is parents,teachers and academic administration because childrenchilldren are too young to organize their life without help from their parents or teachers moreover academic administration should be more aware of students required of subjects that will improve their skills and gave them more opportunity to succsed in their life.