People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past.What do you think is the reason behind this?What are the effects on individuals and people around them?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that most humans sleep less than usual. It is undeniable that personal health is an essential part of our lives. In this essay, I will look at reasons that have destroyed personalities and examine factors responsible for making accurate decisions about these enormous problems. Additionally, this will assist in altering a few issues. One of the main causes of sleep deprivation is the long-term use of mobile phones, especially at night. This behavior can result in feelings of sleepiness and low energy the following day. The second cause that I would like to highlight is the tendency to work excessively. This includes not only being hardworking but also studying late into the night. These actions can lead to headaches and other health issues. For instance, a large number of young people experience paramount sleep issues due to constantly playing video games or engaging in other activities. The first cause mentioned earlier has impacted the overall atmosphere of the environment. Moreover, a person's mood often depends on the friend's or relative's emotions during their interactions. This has provoked further problems and contributed to engaging in activities that are not very productive, leading to a day that feels unproductive overall. Another problem that follows is the tendency to commit to impulsive solutions or to become locked in rigid thought patterns. Happiness consists of getting enough sleep. If a student comes to class without getting enough sleep, the student will argue with other classmates and will interrupt the lesson. Having weighed everything mentioned, we can conclude that lack of sleep has a negative impact on individuals and the people around them. So it would not be surprising to see some diverse alterations in the near future. In other words, various issues will happen if you do not get enough sleep