Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that studying in a school with group of people has potential benefits. While it is commonly held belief that a classroom is more important, there is also an argument that Online learning is better. This essay will discuss my view that physical learning in the schools is more beneficial. On the one hand, improving mental and communication skills can be observed directly with students who learn in groups. For example, in 2020 Coronavirus was distributed all over the world and Online classes started to control the distribution of this virus and reduce the cases in hospitals, it was a good option that time, but students suffered from less contact skills and some of them had loneliness. Moreover, it helps to learn different cultures, since the school has numerous males and females from different countries with discrimination behaviours. On the other hand, studying as a team is more interesting than studying in home, because many teachers used games in teaching classes, this create a nice competition between the students. For instance,the primary school has an educational trip to the zoo and they take animal classes their, minor students enjoyable on this trip. Also,they can learn more new languages, this will help them when they travel. Inaddition, they can communicate easily with cashier in shops. In conclusion, while online classes may lead to some challenges, I believe that overall studying in groups has benefits outweigh the drawbacks. This can produce graduated students to be strong and independent in personality, this will help countries development in future.