Some people fails in school, but ends up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is important things to succeed in life?

Nowadays the concept of accomplishment in life is not related to studies or if individuals finished school, with this development in technology and how easier becomes to get access to information people have started to think of different ways to succeed and not be required to pass different classes at academy. in this essay, we will elaborate on why this phenomenon is diffuse and the crucial things to succeed. first, there are multiple reasons why people think that it's not important to study a lot to achieve success. and some of those reasons are that there are in our society a lot of examples of persons, who did not finish academy and now are at the top of the richest men in the world for example Bill Gates and more. furthermore, with the new technology studying online has become simple and no need to go all day to university or college. in addition, public find it more rentable to search on different websites to find information on how to start e-commerce and how to find winners' products to start their own business online which means for them a more easy way to achieve their goals instead of following different classes to get a bachelor or master degree secondly, success in life has different aspects and we cannot limit gain with numbers in our accounts and the meaning of it depends on each person. for example, some feel successful because they get married, others because they find a good job for their career, also start a business and have a good score in their exams... we can not give a standard meaning for achievement in conclusion, I find that the most important piece to attain your goals is to be satisfied with what you do and what you choose to do in life and happy with your choices no matter the road that people take. Also, the school will stay the perfect place for children to get educated and for students to help them choose their future.