Some people believe that it is better to work in a team, while others prefer working alone.

People have different views as to whether working teamwork or alone is more effective for  personal development. Although working alone provides valuable opportunities to enhance personal knowledge and thinking, I believe that collaboration is beneficial in life. There are primary reasons as to why it is considered by many people that working alone is better way for the personal development. First and foremost, working independently can contribute to the development of better concentration. This is to say, fostering a high level of concentration can promote an independent working style. In addition, it leads to creative autonomy as well as allows greater control over one's schedule. Secondly, it increases productivity and efficiency at work, as people can manage their time more effectively. As a result, they are more disciplined and can eliminate any distractions, creating a quite and focused working atmosphere. However, others, including myself, believe that working in a team is even more important to prepare individuals for the many aspects of adults life that require cooperation. Initially, working collectively can enhance both critical and independent thinking, as they can share diverse ideas with one another. This leads to expanded communication and interpersonal skills. Furthermore, they can create a team-oriented environment and fostering strong team-separate as well as shared responsibility. These are essential qualities in both academic and professional settings. In conclusion, despite the fact that solo work is a beneficial way to develop, I still advocate the idea of cooperative work.