Even though some cities have extensive public transportation system, many people still drive cars. why do you think this happens? how can people be encouraged to use more public transportation?

In the recent survey, 90% number of people that they would like to drive cars instead of using public transportation such as trains or trams. This survey answers even though some metropolitans had top-notch public transport transportation systems driving privately still is ideal for largely citizens choices. In this essay, I will discuss why this issue and find the best solution for this case to encourage people. One of the main causes of the problem is that crime rates have increased rapidly in recent years. Firstly, public transport is really easy to access especially in the big cities where crime is concentrated. By this, I mean that passenger beliefs are also reduced because of the safe travelling experience. The solution is for the government to not only control public transport but also mobilize additional patrol forces to ensure passengers' safety.   Another cause is that people believe driving their own cars will be more convenient than having to wait for a train tour. What I really mean by saying this is that initiative in work because most train design routes just come with a certain time and also many metros don't operate 24/7. For example, Australian Metro Trains only have 30 minutes a train at 10pm. Moreover, well-being must be mentioned because when people drive by their own so they will have the heater or air conditioning but mass transit is unavailable. The way forward might be for communal transport should be upgrarded better facilities and built up more routes so that providing more helpful the metro.   Dealing with this issue involves increasing our awareness of the negative impact of massive car usage. Moreover, more vehicles on the road and more traffic congestion could be created serious air pollution. Therefore, the benefits do not outweigh the harm, which not only reduces productivity but also creates an unhealthy environment.   In conclusion, while the preference for private vehicles is often driven by comfort and emergency needs, it is crucial to encourage the use of public transportation through education and awareness campaigns. By doing so, we can work towards a more sustainable and efficient transportation system.