Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that change plays is crucial in our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that, almost all individuals prefer to do the same routine they do not like breaking, there is also an argument that most individuals improve their routine lives. This essay will analyse the topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, some people have not been developed. In other words, plenty of individuals tend to have the same routine, which results in fewer opportunities in their lives such as relationships or the development of education becoming lifestyle changes. In addition, most prefer sitting in their comfort zone. For example, a study conducted in 2023 showed that 70 per cent of humans expressed fear of the unknown. On the other hand, plenty of people are trying new adventures has become popular over the past 10 years, compared to the early 20s. It is also possible to say that, the split of people who prefer developing education and professional development because they dislike the same lifestyle, led to developing the personality. Moreover, experiencing new things can contribute to personal peace in the world due to breaking the routine is vital, there are many reasons, it improves mental health and psychological well-being. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that looking forward to improving ourselves and creating new opportunities in any situation must be our main goal.