Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that animals play a crucial role in our being. While it is a commonly held belief that, most individuals see it as appropriate to use brutes in medical research there are many benefits for people, there is also an argument that other individuals could not agree. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, plenty of doctors use brutes for medical research. In other words, animal medicine has become popular over the last ten years, compared to 20 earlier s, which resulted in benefits from people becoming animals ' medical essentials in our being. Moreover, a spit of doctors who develop animal medicine helps people develop their lives. also improve mental health. For example, a study conducted in 2023 showed that 70 per cent of individuals save their lives from animals in medical. On the other hand, animals ' existence plays is crucial to our lives. It is all so possible to say that, rights must be protected, there are their rights. In other words, brutes are kind most teach our children how to play with dogs or cats because they learn to be nice. For instance, a study by Oxford University found that research children must be around brutes there are many reasons they learn about humanity also responsibility. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe in becoming nice to animals.