Some people believe that younger generations can learn a lot about how to be good members of society from older generations. Others think it is better for younger people to get advice on how to be a good citizen from their peers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the rapidly changing world, being good citizens become more discussion topic. The debates surrounding younger and older generations who have better suggestions become superior families. I believe that I get advice from older people is more convincing. This essay will Explore key arguments on both sides and conclude with my perspective. On the one hand, having guidance from the Senior community is the Overall development of the child. This means that they have Extensive morals and values which are crucial in Society; leading to youngsters going on the right track. for example, it has been noticed that more than 95% of new st Generations are able to learn the promote cooperation and a sense of community while living with parents of older generations. I support my support of the elderly View of being a support generation as their guidance, not any helps them individuals but also maintains social relationships. on the other hand, sharing bonds is the reason to take advice from College. The factors emphasise the busy Schedule of their parent, mostly children who are not comfortable, friends help boast Confidence, and provide a source of hope and optimism. Along with this by lack of experience, youngsters will gain valuable insight and each other's successes and failures. For instance, according to Hindustan Times Writer, friends not only improve decision-making Skills but also Improve personal growth during shared bond time. Therefore, according to some people, peers are the best option for becoming a good person in society. In Conclusion, although owing to shared bonds,peer helps youngsters become a better version of themselves in society, thanks to older people like parents who have more moral values with more Extensive years of experience, the overall development of children is noticed