Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Many think experimentation on animals should be prohibited due to being cruel, while others say key discoveries in science can be reached by doing experiments on them. Despite being bad, I believe that such a trend can be justified because it provides humanity with important scientific knowledge, which can help both people and animals. Experiments on volunteers could be suggested as alternative way Experiments on animals may be found bad, but they contribute to science very much. There are many questions that need to be investigated in order to prevent and cure many diseases among people and animals. However, no positive outcome can be reached without experimenting; those experiments open doors to science by enhancing it. As a result, many concerns about individiuals' and animals ' wellbeing get tackled. For example, experiments on rats helped scientists to find about the reaction of some elements in antibiotics, which could be very dangerous for babies. Although animal experiments are quite useful for the science, I believe volunteers can also be used for research and analysis. Compared to the animals, people will give their will;the process will become more ethical. Moreover, both sides would be in benefit: volunteers will be paid a big sum of money and scientist will get an opportunity to check their ideas on them and address some problems. In addition, many men and women refuse to buy production that was tested on animals, in that case some companies use volunteers instead of animals because of ethical side targetting to boost their sales. For example, after Johnson's baby launched cruelty-free products all over the world, their sales had increased noticeably. To conclude, though tests on animals can be justified owing to providing science with valuable data, those experiments may be done on volunteers as well, which would be seen as a way more positive situation.