Time: 40 minutes In many countries, shops open for longer hours daily every week. What is the negative or positive effects of this on the shoppers and local community. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no aboudt amount in these days there a lot of countries thw malls opining 24th hours. While another countrys who have a highly criminal rate in the society the unnecessary opens the shopes all the time without any protect.The eassy easy will explain the arguments and my views and discuss the both opinions. In the first hands. It might to be that said some people are highly supportive of the positive effects of the opening the shopes shops all times daily.The main reason for this belive is that will support the citizens and tourism especially in urban city. In other words one day I traveled to the chine in last vacation I arrived at midnight and I saw many shopes was opening such as reastrants, supermarket,malls, pharmacy shopes, fruits shops. It was a nice trip due to it was easily to getting Change the form of the verb get show examples what you need at night. Moreever it will make highly sales for the shopes owners instence the forgins forging origins and citizens they prefer spend time at especially in weakened. Will bring a lot of customers. On other hands conversely to the above mentioned conceit other people belive that make the shops owner keep the shop open for 24th hours will be troubles.Instance crimes will be increase rate.to clarify the night life very dangerous to citizens and travelers due to a lot people at late night they drink alcohol and they not responsible for their actions.More ever it will not save for the shopes worker to opin at midnight.Another important point I suggest for the government allows for the shops owner openings for some shops such as pharmacy shop, small market shop and can make it delivering to the customers. Thus. For many points people support the nation in conclusion foe\r the night shopping is an argumentative topic with different opinions from my perspective I concur that partily party partly agree with opening the important shopes shops insence the necessary things such as for Madicatin drugs for sick people and a small supermarket shopes shops finally we have to respect all opinions and we should have to do a great views