Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong. To what extent do you agree?

There is an ongoing debate over whether should people eat meat or not. Some vegetarians claim that eating meat is unethical and that we should minimize the amount of harm humanity is inflicting on nature, while others firmly believe that meat is an integral part of a human's diet. This essay will elucidate both sides of this debate and provide a personal opinion. Every year around 300000 cows are being killed in order to supply stores with beef. Furthermore, those cows are living in terrible conditions. Farms where they live are very small so cows live there like in a tune can, pressed to each other. As a result of that, mammals feel stressed in such conditions. In addition, many eco-activists protest daily saying that people should eat less meat because it will benefit nature. They say that individuals could live without meat as many other people do. For instance, 20% of humanity are vegans, they save around 40000 mammals each year from getting killed by not eating their meat. Nevertheless, I strongly disagree with the statement above. Every living thing contains proteins, fats, and nutrients. To live every animal need to have a proper diet full of proteins and nutrients. Therefore, banning any meat from your ration can have a negative effect on your health. Additionally, I believe that anyone has the right to munch whatever they want. likewise, individuals shouldn't command people to stop eating beef. This should be decided by themselves, do they want to eat chicken or not. To sum up, I think it is obvious that I strongly believe that people shouldn't stop eating meat. In addition, this essay examined both sides of this argument and provided relevant arguments with a personal opinion.