Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals believe that the most efficient stratergy to enhance the health of a general population in an area is by increasing the availablity of athletic recreational centres. While, others argue that it would have a minimal impact and additional interventions are needed. In this essay, I'll discuss both views and will and will express my opinion. One one hand, increasing the number of athletic centres and improving their accessibilty will improve the interest of people to participate in a daily work out routine. Firstly, the increased frequency of working out on a daily basis improves the overall mental health and physical health. Subsequently, the the gradual improvement in the overall health of a population will contribute to an active society focused on growth. Overall, sport amneties will improve the quality of life individually and collectively over time. On the other hand, only increasing the number of sport centres does not gurantee that everyone will improve their health. For instance, building other facilities such as wellness centre, hospitals and counselling centres can collectively improve the overall health of the society through prevention and cure when neccessary intervention is needed. In addition, clean and healthy food should be promoted through cuisines at the wellness centre which is neccessary for recovery and prevention. In conclusion, I state that developing athletic centres only will not efficiently contribute to the overall wellness as other facilities should be considered along with the sport centres to synergistically enhance the outcomes.