Protecting endangered species should be a priority for governments. To what extent do you agree?"

Whether or not governments should prioritize for protecting endangered species. The writer of this essay disagrees with this notion among to the money wasting and also the non-effect for dwellers. Although others believe that it will guarantee the biodiversity. One of the principal concerns of why endangered animals should not be prioritized is the waste of money. That is to say, having had spent a wide range of debt from government subsidies can prevent them from accessing another social problem which is more paramount for citizens than endangered animals. To explain further, were endangered species to be a main attention, it will be later as a financial burden which will distract the growth of the domestic economy. For instance, even though Safari have been organized as a way to both conserving animals in danger and taking attraction for tourism, it has still lost much money annually. Hence, the more priority for endangered animals, the more money was wasted. What makes protecting animals in danger, particularly disadvantageous is it has no sense of necessity for the population. Simply put, animals in danger may not provide any value in many fields, namely food production and medicine, so that, they run a higher risk of not meeting the dweller’s expectations when they had paid taxes for protecting those animals. Having gathered a vast amount of employers and investments can bring back non positive effects for general citizens. Thus, if authority prioritizes endangered animals without any advantage, it can lead to negative cognition form citizens In contrast, it is thought that protection for animals in danger can guarantee the biodiversity of species. Due to the fact that it had the interconnection between each animal with their food chains, if those animals later disappeared,it will be a precondition of biodiversity degradation and also prejudice for found chain basements. However, with the cutting-edge biological technology with regard to gen, scientists can conserve their AND in perfect conditions which can deter the disappear tendency. As a result, the biodiversity would be accurately conserved. In conclusion, whereas protecting animals in danger can prevent biodiversity from decreasing. It is clear that the concerns of not only wasting money but also creating non-sense for human ability