Some people believe that planing for the future is a waste of time because they think that focusing on the present is more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many individuals think that making arrangements for the forthcoming is wasteful however, others say that they have to focus on the current era. i disagree with the above statement, In the following paragrphs, I will highlight my personal views which will lead a logicial conclusion. The first and foremost reason is that planning is the way to make a person successful in their life. in today's world it it is important for everyone that people make a good plans to achive tneir goals. if they do not think they care it leads to problems in their activity in many ways. to explain this, it is true that at this era, everything is too expensive so if person spend large amounts of money on useful things they do not get successful man in their life because they already know that today's condition that every things is more costly. hence, when they buy something which is unnecessary they do not get it.it is not only beneficial for their coming but also current life. probing ahead, without arrangements people can not survive. if they make a plan they can desire goals. For example, i was set a goal that i have to achieve 80% in 12 classes to get admission in an abroad for my higher education so i completed my goal. therefore, whenever people can make a goal in their life they can manage both approaching affairs and present date because they set up their minds according to their agenda. To sum up, having good appointments is helpful for the imminent so that a person can make a good balance between their present time and coming.