It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instances for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt ib nowsday nowaday the is a various tupes of sports people and musician people.The people who is born with athletic sports however there is doctors they said the kids who born with same prefect skills instence sports or music it some thing in genetic. While other people they are not supportive the view. This eassy easy will discuss both points and I will explain my opinion. On the first hands the kisds who have special skills like football. This main reason shown maybe the children influence from football player such as Messi hs a great player in the world. moreover some children they learn the skills from their parents. In addition to this point the parents give their children a motivation to any skills and strive to get it or do it. For example one day when I was 13 years old my grandfather he support me in the football match then I win because he encourage me in the game. in the other words some people belive the kids born with a greate skills.Like playing on the piano or dancing. However the kid will learn a new w skills very easily and will became professional period of time. On other hand some people said the kids can learning the talents then will become professional in the future instence the one singer very famous in Kuwait his name abduallah when he was 14 years old he was learning with his music teacher to become singer then when he graduated from school he admitted to music college after he work hard and learn more about music with his prefect skills became very famous in gulf country. In another important point think we should know about it firstly strive in the work and make prefect skills In conclusion the people learning the skills