Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school. Others, however, say that cooperation and teamwork skills are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no doubt in these nowadays the competition between the pupils improving their talents skills. While others people believe that the cooperation and group work have a positive effective. This essay will discuss both views. On the first hand there is various types of the competitive in these days.the competition build the confidence in the hisself. instance when the childrens have competitive in school around the classroom the students will strive in school between pupils. moreover the competitors will get a better education when they hard work in the any skills. in addition the parents have a positive impact for theirs children. When the encourage the child in any competitive environment. finally the personal competitive make the person proud of his self when he achieve the goals..in other important points. The when the person independent of his self will improving Change the form of the verb improve show examples the skills and his knowledge. However the arguments between the views they will compartmentalisation of the views.the main reason is that the teamwork will be useful to both sides. Cooperation between the pupils will developed the ability to communication between the students in the future. therefore it depends on their teachers in school learning them how to communicate effectively. working with groups will improve the communication with people in future or when they work. In conclusion the working with groups will help you to understand how can communicate better in the future. in my perspective is I agree with cooperation with others to develop my knowledge and sharing solutions