Some people believe that children should be taught how to manage money at school. Others think that money management should be taught at home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Instructions: Support your ideas with examples where possible.

It is undeniable that in the present era, more and more individuals think school plays a crucial role in teaching children how to save their money. However, others argue this event and indicate parents should learn their offspring to save cash. I assert home and school environment are benefit to learn and bulid the experience to children. Therefore, this essay will explore both arguments of money management, by supporting relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, no doubt school is a great administration to teach students how to manage their finance. To illustrate more, millions of children do not have knowledge about this event. Hence, their school provide them several approaches to keep moeny and offer their colleagues at class. A clear example, my little sister save her moeny every month to buy laptop after a year due to her school. Thus, the overcome of this situation is benefit for student to a grow economically. On the other hand, there are a large members of community argue this phenomenon and concluded their views with parents should teach their children to manage their money because they need to dependent in their personality. For instance, a study at the University of Nizwa in2011 demonstrated that approximately 85% of children who had experience how to use cash in their lifestyles, had creative in mathematics Subject unlike those whose did not have any a warwness warmness awareness. As a sequence, this way of learning will produce great generations in several fields of economy. In conclusion, I an convinced that both views points are essential for adults to accomplish strong personalities and raise their a awareness in economic aspect. In my opinion, I strongly agree each one complete other that means parents and school environment play vital role to teach children with truly way. In fact, the government should encourage their residents and administrations to support this category of people to learn in all feilds of life and open opportunities to explore in numerous subjects.