A large income is much more important than being satisfied at work. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A highly paid job is essential than being gratified in life. Despite the common knowlegde, i believe to oppose this statement as the main idea of life is to be contended. To start with, one must get satisfy with the things they have as money could not be enough ever. The easiest way to keep your growth stable and going throughout is by doing what you actually love and it will enlighten the life. Moreover, productivity comes with fresh minds, so being fulfilled would eventually lead to give extra potential in work which merely helps to embark things. For instance, in one survey it was proven that company's who are prioritizing their employ's mental and physical health are growing much faster. In addition, it is important for endearment of the relationships as you can give love if you are filled with it. On the other hand, people who take money as a primary factor in their life are seen to be more stressed and exhausted which astrays their whole life. The plethora of work would be detrimental which will cause health probems and bad relationships around the person. For example, most of the heart patients are the ones who priotized money and work rather than family and the things they actually enjoy. To sum up, being satisfied in life must be prioritized to avoid the issues and to have happy life.