Topic Technology development in a country may cause the death of tradition skills and ways of life. It is pointless to ensure the survival of tradition skills and ways of life. To what extend do you agree or disagree with the above?

Whlie some agrue agree that preserving traditional skill and ways of life is pointless against technology development, I believe that some traditional skills and ways of life cannot be replace with technology, as this essay will demonstrate. FIrstly, some traditional skill needs human's craftmanship, which cannot be replicate by technology or AI. This is because it requires life-long expertise and personal human touch. For example, the luxury brand Hermes, still produce their products by hand using the traditional knowledge, the same way since their brand established in 1900s while other luxury brands have turned to industrialize. As a result, Hermes is the only luxury brand that the sales continue to rise, while others had dropped. Secondly, old ways of life, in other word, is culture. Although it is true that some traditions does not function with the modern world, but not all needs to be extinguish Change the form of the verb extinguished show examples. It is more important in today's world to preserve culture because it is a unique proposition for a nation. For instance, South Korea is now one of the leading country in technology, but they also use their traditional culture, sush as food, and history to generates worldwide awareness. These cultural display drive its tourism industry and bring tourists around the world to the country. In conclusion, I firmly believe that old ways of life or traditional skills should be protected and preseve preserve, due to cultural value and unpararel craftmanship. It does not need to be demolish, it needs to be pass on to the next generation.