Children all over the world should learn to speak a single, universal language fluently in addition to their native language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that being multilingual is one of the best ways to communicate with various nationalities and people who come from foreign countries. Numerous youngsters throughout the world should be taught only one language rather than multiple languages. In the following paragraphs, both sides will be discussed and a final opinion will be reached. On the one hand, learning more languages creates so many chances for individuals who have different backgrounds likely business, travelling, teaching and working. This is because it inspires children to learn more about culture and traditions as well it can help pupils expand their mindset because of acquiring more knowledge from a lot of sources. For example, if the youths have the ability to speak one language, they would go to a country so that children get to know more languages to attend more sophisticated countries. On the other hand, if we looked the present day, globalization is increasing day by day therefore it opens the chances doors for everybody for different purposes namely trading, studying and working. This happens because the girls and boys can go to any state which has the same mother tongue. For instance, they can not spend their precious time learning foreign languages and become competent in specific subjects instead. To sum up, everything that has been started so far I firmly agree with these circumstances because of the fact that it can diminish the unemployment rate around the world as well as the reasons which are mentioned above.