In some countries, the average body weight is increasing, health and fitness levels are decreasing, what are the causes for this problem and what measeure can be taken to prevent this ?

Obesity has become a global concern during the past few years, hence, fitness levels are decreasing. This essay will discuss the causes of this issue and suggest solutions from my personal opinion. Firstly, the main cause of obesity is dietary. Nowadays, people consume more caleries than the past, this harmful habit exists because of several factors. One of the most important factor is stress. Stress-eating leads to obesity. For example, recent reseach by Stanford University shows that people with high stress level tends to snack or over-eating, hence, higher body weight than stress free individuals. Therefore, dietary plays an important role in increasing average body weight issue. Secondly, another significant factor is lack of exercise. Obeast people usually do not exercise. There are evident-based papers on how to lose weight, which discusses the caleries intake and outtake theory. It clearly states that, in order to loose weight, human needs to use more energy than they consume. Thus, if people wants to stay in shape, they need to exercise more. However, there are several solutions for these problems. Proper dietary should be teach Change the form of the verb taught show examples in schools to educate young people the imapct of harmful habits, and school lunch should follow strict guideline, which will help support healthier lifestyle for the next generations. Moreover, execise should be a part of daily routine. Governments can create a campaign to raise awareness about benefits of execising. For instance, in Thailand, the health department constantly promoting easy methods to execise to prevent other illness including obeasity. Finally, I truly believe that obeasity issue can be overcome by promoting proper dietary knowledge and campaign towards active lifestyle.