Buying things on the internet, such as book, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweight tha disadvantages?

In this era, buying items or booking services through e-commerce has became mainstream. Everyone loves to buy something from shopee or Tokopedia due to attractive deals. Although there are good points about buying online, Some people have bad experiences about that. The following passage will explain my point of view. To begin by looking the advantage, purchase online is more popular among us especially for young people. One advantage of online shopping is that it saves time. You can choose your suitable items that you want to buy or book. For instance, you can book tickets long beforehand for vacation in your rooms without going to the travel agent. You can also explore the products using your smartphone. Another reason that people want to buy online is about the price. You have seen the exact price of your things. If the price offer the best deal, you can buy it directly without a doubt. On the other hand, some people say that buying things online has its downside. Sometimes, the quality is low. For example, the fabric may not match from the description and fragile. This often gets the low rating of the product. Also, if you want to return the product, it takes time. Therefore, you have to watch carefully the process until your claim is approved. To sum up, ordering items online has several pros and cons. It depends on how well you search highly rated shop and consider about the price towards the quality. I personally believe that shopping online makes our lives easier than offline.