Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, a group of people contend that wild creatures are extra; as a result, conserving them is wasting not only time but also money. The writer strongly disagrees with this idea inasmuch as biodiversity has a positively potent influence on the environment and the economic. On the one hand, the fact being crucial is that forests and nature can be destroyed without wild animals due to these species, which have various sizes, woodlands and food chain. Consequently, when one part of this circulation is removed, then it may lead to some balanced changes and impacts on other sections. For instance, if the number of cat in specific areas decrease, the figures for mice will see an upward trend, which can cause some diseases for residents. On the other hand, wildlife can be a fascinating item with the foreigners; moreover, they spend a great deal of money to experience wild creature inhabitants, reserve areas and so on. Furthermore, the local economy and job opportunities, which are working at hotels and safari, may be dependent on this type of tourists. However, if the natural ecosystems across the world are annihilated, some countries will lose their income resources. In conclusion, saving the environment and biodiversity is important because it can reduce some risks on humans' health. Additionally, it is beneficial in the economy due to providing job opportunities and be attractive places in tourism.