Researchers shoes that people now day sleepless than they used to in the past what does you think is the reasons behind this? what are the effect on individual and society?

pepole sleep fewer hours than they did many years ago. This is because we tend to work for long hours compared to the past and this is results in exhusting exhaustion. Pepole tend to sleep less compared to past because they spend more time at work. This is because of market ploicies.They should do extra work and for long average time and have to get more done such as, tasks, mision. That is why employee under the strees stress streets all the time and that can make them streesful and can not mange their sleep time. For example, recent study showed that the average employee wrok for 24 hours more than the average workers in the 1970. The primary effect of this issue that lead individuals nowadays sleepless. That is huge adminstrations make their plocies places above 8 hours at work this results in high percentage of them being too tired to live their lives effectivley. This could lead to serious health proplems such as, strees,and anxiety attack that officially lead to sleep issues. For Example, I work under shift system that is mean four days versus four days and the average time to work is above 8 hours instead of my past work 1 week versus 1 week that mean i get more rest and live my lives effectively in my past wok than my current job. In conclusion. People are more deprivation than in previous generation because of the longer work hours and that effect their health and that could lead them suffer from tired and anxiety and being under strees trees issues.