Researchers shoes that people now day sleepless than they used to in the past what does you think is the reasons behind this? what are the effect on individual and society?

These days, the number of people who have insomnia has increased, unlike in the past. There are several reasons behind that, and there are also influences on people and communities. In this essay, I will provide the potential reasons and the possible impacts on individuals and society. On the one hand, there are two main reasons that cause insomnia. Despite the reasons that stem from physical issues, I will concentrate on the behaviour of people. Firstly, stresses in today's life are a fact that affects both people and the community. For instance, inflation makes life harder for people; in some countries, people are merely making ends meet, and as a result of that, people become exhausted. Also, life's rapid rhythm has had a negative impact on societies. Secondly, device overuse is one of the key factors of insomnia. To illustrate, the majority of people use their phones before falling asleep; consequently, this deprives them of sleep. On the other hand, the consequences of a lack of sleep cause serious issues. For example, health problems such as a weak immune system. This is the gateway for many diseases. Furthermore, sometimes accidents happen because of a lack of sleep. There are drivers who are falling asleep while they driving, so this is a huge issue for road safety. To sum up, regular sleep is crucial for humans to function well and avoid many problems. Nevertheless, it gives people a stable life in many fields. So, we should avoid that and seek solutions for it.