online education is as effective as traditional classroom learning. do you agree or disagree?

Whether or not learning by using online or traditional education is a widely debated point. This writer agrees that online education provides the convenience and personal lessons despite causing distractions. Initially, it is important to consider that learning online is more convenient than traditional one. This is because online lessons able students to arrange the date flexibly, which means it is easier to access to the class because the study time is now fits suitably into the student's schedule. As the obstacles of learning which were a busy plan or not having enough time are being removed, the student may feel more comfortable to learn, therefore, increasing their love for studying. Another significant factor is online classes are set to fit with individual levels. Due to the fact that while learning online, learners can choose what to learn as well as who teaches them so as to be suitable perfectly to their level of study. As a result, the productivity of study will be strengthened because if a person learned in a good condition of education, he would understand what he had been taught which means the income of learning will be enhanced. However, some people believe that traditional classrooms avoid students from distractions. This belief is based on the fact that while learning online, students are often able to do something else such as surfing social networking sites or playing web games instead of focusing on learning. By contrast, traditional live learning supplies the concentration because of studying under a teacher's surveillance. They are right to a certain extent, but if the students could focus on studying themselves, the online learning would be more effective by providing the independent learning for them. In conclusion, despite causing some distractions, online education is more effective due to the benefits of convenience providing and personal-fitting lessons. If online education is being used more in the future, the education will become more and more useful over the time.