Some believe that to give opportunities to the new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, there are many arguments about whether or not the companies should replace the senior staffs who over 55 by the junior staffs. The aforementioned perspective will be discussed in the following paragraphs before presenting my personal view in the conclusion. On the one hand, some individuals assume that companies should employ more young workers. Everyear Ever year there are thousands of fresh graduates that provide a huge labour resource with updated skills and knowledge. They bring a fresh and young thinking to the companies, create active work enviroment environments that improve their performance. On the other hand, the senior staffs are extreme experienced that impaired in young generations, they need time and cost to be trained. However, the aging workforce restricts the space for the younger staffs to prove themself, and less chance to acheive higher positions. Thus, I beleive that reducing elder employees will help the companies to develope further. In conclusion, meanwhile the older generations limit the development of the companies, the junior staffs expand the growth. That's why, the companies should consider to motivate the seniors to retire.