In some countries people who visit art galleries are reducing. What are the reasons for this? How can this problem be solved?

There has been a drastic drop in the abundence of individuals that visit art galleries in a number of countries. Art galleries are a sactonary stationary for artists to voice out their stories in the form of swipe of a brush, molding of a piece and so on. This essay will examine the root of this conflict and how to counter it. Firslty, the core to this issue arises from the change of age and the advancments modern society has achieved. We are living in the new world where advancments advances are happening by the second and no one seems to be able to catch up. For instance, Artifical intelligance as well as programed drawing applications replace the job of artisits by providing different forms of art such as digital art, mimicking tradtional paintings, and even sculpting advanced structures. Artisits no longer are seeked for the digital media is convienet and accessible at anytime right from the comfort of ones home. Secondly, in order to refuel the art industry art centres must be a step smarter by providing a multi sense experience. Hence, art galleries must be reconstructed to offer services technology cant replicate, this can be done by making the presented art engagment - friendly. Involving clients includes offering classes, spotting easter eggs in paintings, meeting artists for geniune human intercations interaction built on the goal of supporting each contributing member in a community. In conclusion, indiviuals in a population must always support eachother because only then can a society grow. Through respecting the value of human art and connecting with it a person can grow both creativily creativity and emotional in the sense of human support. Technology should not be a barrier that repels humans from one another.