Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views anf give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that the development of the child helps to improve his future. while it is a commonly held belief that kids need to begin learning at school from a young age. There is an argument that opposite this idea by saying children need to go to school at older age. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and then I will express my opinion. On one hand. The minds of the kids are more flexible to learn at a young age. In other words, kids will understand more knowledge because they have time and the ability to learn. In addition, early ages are essential to a child's development and character. For example. They start to choose their future jobs at a young age, and that will help them to archive it. on the other hand, parents focus more on the suitability of the child. It is possible to say that, a young age is very important in kids ' feelings, so they make sure that children stay in a safe culture. Moreover, the flexibility of time is a lot for children, for instance, parents will spend more time with their kids because they will see them more at the house. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that is important for kids to start learning at an early age because it will help them to develop at a young age and that will benefit them for their future jobs.