Nowadays, more people are travelling to other countries. Why is this case? Does it a positive or negative impact for the countries they travel to ?

Travelling overseas has become very popular these days. In the upcoming paragraphs, l shall be discussing some of the possible reasons that should be held responsible for this trend along with mentioning its impact on the nations people travel to. To commence with, there can be numerous factors due to which many individuals tend to travel to other countries. One of the main reasons can be increased employment opportunities. Developed nations like Australia, Canada, America and Europe often have more job vacancies available compared to smaller and undeveloped countries like Dominic Republic, Costa Rica, Cuba and Panama owing to which residents of those countries choose to shift overseas for better job availabilities. As a consequence, they improve their financial situation. Another significant factor can be education. To give an example, many Indians and Phillipians have left their home countries to pursue higher education in foreign nations because of better teaching standards like on hand experience along with theoretical material which is less focused on the teaching style of their teachers. As much as concerns about the impact of this trend on the countries people travel, it is mainly positive. To justify, when individuals shift abroad for any possible reason they tend to increase the employment rate of the country they are moving to (in case not travelling for work purposes) and this way they are contributing towards the economy of that particular nation by getting paid as well as paying taxes from their pay while residing there. To conclude, it has been observed that a number of individuals are shifting overseas mainly for employment and education purposes and are benefiting those countries by contributing to their economic growth during their stay.