The spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalization produce positive effects to everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

In a globalized era, working with international organizations is easier than in the past. Some applicants enrol in multinational companies due to the lack of opportunities from local groups and the benefits of working with them. I strongly agree with the former opinion. I will give my own perspective in this essay. Collaborating with multinationals has a lot of impacts on your career in the future. Many employees try to join the company because it offers more benefits. For example, joining a worldwide group can widen your relationship with foreigners. The challenge is that you must be able to speak a certain language with them. That is hard, but with that experience, you can add your skill to your curriculum vitae. Secondly, many believe that multinational groups offer high salaries. This is what we are looking for. The more benefits you get the more skills you must obtain. In my view, international companies have positive impacts on the society. Looking for a job in this situation is difficult. We can see on the news that more university graduates are jobless. This tragedy happens because the government cannot supply the chances. And also the requirements for getting the job are hard for the starter. Regarding the lack of working opportunities, the worldwide groups come as the oasis in the job vacancy. To sum up, some people believe that the local group is still the favourite one. However, some individuals love challenges to grow. Therefore they try to join multinational companies. I personally agree and believe that working in different environments can upgrade our potential, such as, being more adaptive to handling difficulties.