As technology advances, travelling to space is likely to become an option for holiday makers in the future. What do you think are advanatges and disadvantages of space tourism?

In recent years, The technological advancement in the space industry has been unstoppable. The travel enthusiast thinks that flying to the outer - space will be an easier option in the near future. Because of the reusable rocket which has been invented recently. This essay will talk about the pros and cons of space tourism. Firstly, The space tourism is not as easy a task as the other modes of transportation used in tourism. For instance throughout the course of human history no one ever thought about reusable rockets except for the man named "ELON MUSK". In a recent interview with the Time of India. He mentioned that, soon humans will be doing interplanetary travel with the help of advanced rocket crafters. This interview becomes more viral among the travellers. Secondly, Despite being happy after seeing the viral clips, Some vloggers conducted the social event to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of space exploration. Some vloggers say that commerical space journey can offer unique and unforgettable experiences, to add to this some say it will open up new job opportunities in space tourism sector and which will lead to growth in the country's economy. In contrast, the other vloggers said it will be very expensive not everyone can afford it. Finally, to sum up, the interview the moderator explains his view by saying is it worth taking the risk to explore the space.